Tel:01462 621200

Key Term Dates 2016-2017

Key Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Inset Day (Staff only) Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd, Monday 5th September
Year 7 & Year 10 Return to school Tuesday 6th September
Whole school return Wednesday 7th September
Half Term 24th October – 28th October
School reopens Monday 31st October
Occasional Day Friday 25th November
End of Term (early closure) Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2017

Spring Term begins Thursday 5th January
Half Term 13th February – 17th February
End of Term (early closure) Friday 31st March
Good Friday Friday 14th April
Easter Monday Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2017

Inset Day Tuesday 18th April
Summer Term begins Wednesday 19th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
End of Term (early closure) Friday 21st July
Inset Day Monday 24th July