School Contacts

Contact Details

Liz Ellis
Head Teacher
head@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Tim Spencer
Deputy Head Teacher
mailto:tim.spencer10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Hazel Rainbow
Business Manager
hazel.rainbow10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Nat Baker
Assistant Head Teacher (Pastoral)
Designated Senior Person for Child Protection
nat.baker10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Adam Marsh
Assistant Head Teacher (Teaching and Learning)
adam.marsh10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Ed Dixon
Head of Sixth Form
ed.dixon10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Emma Chandler
Special Educational Needs (SEN) Co-ordinator (SENCO)
emma.chandler10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk