School Governors

Fearnhill School Meeting Schedule 2020-21

Attendance Records

School Governing Body

School Governors – 2020/2021

Nye Hathway
Chair of Governors
nye.hathway10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Mary Penny
Vice Chair Governor
mary.penny10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Ian Mantle
Foundation Governor
ian.mantle10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Terry Hone
LA Governor
terry.hone10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Rhona Cameron
Community Governor
rhona.cameron10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Simon Walton
Parent Governor
simon.walton10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Lucy Powles
Parent Governor
lucy.sugden10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Mark Green
Parent Governor
mark.green10@fearnhill.herts.sch

Jacqueline Hawkes
Parent Governor
jacqui.hawkes10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Sam Macbeth
Parent Governor
sam.macbeth10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Filip Moryn
Parent Governor
filip.moryn10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Verity Burgess
Co-opted Governor
verity.burgess10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Liz Ellis (Head)
Staff Governor
head@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Mark Hanson
Co-opted Governor
mark.hanson10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Madeline Hyles
Clerk to the Governors
mailto:madeline.hyles@clerks.hertsforleaning.co.uk

 

 

Governors who stepped down 2017-2018

Michael Mabbitt
Community Governor
michael.mabbitt10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Governors who stepped down 2018-2019

Paul Bunyan
Parent Governor
paul.bunyan10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Governors who stepped down 2020-2021

Adam Marsh
Staff Governor
adam.marsh10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

 

“Governors have a detailed understanding of the school’s performance in all areas. They hold leaders at all levels effectively to account, and provide good support and challenge in equal measure.”